About

Ngatina 2015

I am Ngatina, together with my husband (Noven) and our young son (Aurelius) we live in Outback South Australia on 2 acres in a heritage listed town. We are in the process of renovating our small stone cottage and creating an oasis of permaculture gardens with view to self sufficiency.

Personally, I am an artist, author and druid. I am particularly interested in learning about my local environment, its history and the secrets held in its mountains and trees. I hope to reflect my learning in the gardens that will surround our home and I approach the building process in a sculptural manner, with the aim of creating a peaceful and plentiful environment in which to live with my family (and to receive regular visits from our friends).

We currently share our lives with an English Staffy (Cerberus), cat (Morrigan), a flock of Plymouth Rock Chickens, a flock of Guinea Fowl (I think this is known as a stupid šŸ˜‰ ) and various tropical fish.

If you would like to WWOOF with us, check out the information HERE or if you want to contact us for any other reason, please use the form below:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s